TEL: 0523-184 50         E-POST: INFO@RYLANDERS.SE
    Det kompletta Installationsföretaget

  med kunden i centrum!

  Hitta till  oss
  Kontorsv. 4,   453 41 LYSEKIL

Kontakt - Montörer

MJMJ
MJ

Magnus Johansson

​​​​​​​Installationschef EL
0523-18455
mj@rylanders.se

Andreas Samuelsson

0523-666 463
andreas@rylanders.se

Johanna Gunnarsson

0523-666 461
​​​johanna
@rylanders.se

Frank Hedberg

0523-184 54 frank@rylanders.se

Gustav Lundberg

0523-666 468
 
gustav@rylanders.se

Göran Andersson

0523-666 465
 
goran@rylanders.se

Jim Lundh

0523-666 467 
​​​​​​​
jim@rylanders.se

Per Lundqvist

0523-666 460
​​​​​​​
per@rylanders.se

Pontus Johansson

0523-666 462
​​​​​​​ 
pontus@rylanders.se

Kim Ohlsson

0523-666 464
kim@rylanders.se

Tony Knutsson

0523-666 466
​​​​​​​
tony@rylanders.se